Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Champion Choices, Self-control

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Champion Choices with Pastor Ray Keasler Abundant Heart Church

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Champion Choices – Magnify

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Champion Choices – Honor

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Champion Choices

Posted by Northpointe Church CC on Wednesday, February 8, 2017